1-888-240-6468 info@wilsonu.org

Wilson University Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the oversight of Wilson University. The Board adopts rules, regulations, and policies governing the University. The Board has authority over curricular development, use of property, development of facilities, and fiscal and human resources management.
The Board of Trustees meets four times per year.


Mr. Chad Adair

Manager – Energy Contracts, Sacramento Municipal Utility District

Rev. Caleb Adams

Pastor, Christian Life Tabernacle

Dr. Stephen Allard

Director, Center for Apostolic Pentecostal Studies (CAPS)

Pastor, Abundant Life Christian Center

Mr. Ryan Babineau

Chief Financial Officer/ Owner, RL Liquidators, Inc.

Rev. Jason Calhoun

Pastor, Landmark Pentecostal Church

Rev. Benjamin Davis

Asst. to the Executive Administrator, Worldwide Pentecostal Fellowship

Mr. Ryan Hammonds 

Founder/CEO, R. Douglas Custom Clothier

MR. Marty Heede

President, Heede Landscape Company, Inc.

Dr. Johhny King

Bishop, Truth Church

Mrs. Judy King

Executive Administrator, Truth Church

Mrs. Valerie Lovelock

President, Associated Student Body

Rev. Barry Sutton

Pastor, New Life United Pentecostal Church

Nathaniel Urshan 

Pastor, First Pentecostal Church of Durham

MRS. Barabara Williams

Executive Administrator, The Rock Church of Fort Myers

Dr. Nathaniel J. Wilson


Wilson University

Rev. C. Myles Young

Pastor, The Rock Church

Rev. Curtis Young

President, Reach Worldwide Ministerial Association